© AWOTEC GmbH 2022 Imprint AWOTEC GmbH Hanuschgasse 1/1/3 2540 Bad Vöslau  +43 2252 266015 Contact office@awotec.at
As an engineering consultancy for mechanical engineering, we offer classic engineering services. You will find a detailed description of our services in the Engineering section. Our partnerships with leading software providers guarantee the use of state-of-the-art CAE technology with constantly expanded expert knowledge, which is gladly passed on to end customers via our software sales department. More information can be found in the Software section. We are particularly proud of the long-term partnerships with our customers and the many successful projects that have been implemented. The respective project object is usually subject to the agreed confidentiality, which we naturally observe and therefore do not publish any corresponding information. The presentation of reference customers is only done with their expressed consent.
CEO Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Artner Our CEO Wolfgang Artner brought relevant knowledge to the company through his professional career in the development of plastic and special purpose machinery as well as in the support and service area of a leading CAE software vendor. From the beginning, the focus was set on competence to implement the simulation results obtained using complex methods – which are often difficult for the layman to grasp – into feasible solutions for the designer. This unique selling point sets us apart from many other competitors. We provide concrete solutions to optimally solve your problems. Since its foundation in 2009 as an engineering consultancy for mechanical engineering, AWOTEC GmbH has been known for the successful combination of practical design activities with in-depth know-how in the field of FEA and MBD analysis as well as for the customer oriented distribution of related software.  This is us! Engineering & Software
© AWOTEC GmbH 2022
AWOTEC GmbH Hanuschgasse 1/1/3 2540 Bad Vöslau +43 2252 266015
As an engineering consultancy for mechanical engineering, we offer classic engineering services. You will find a detailed description of our services in the Engineering section. Our partnerships with leading software providers guarantee the use of state-of-the-art CAE technology with constantly expanded expert knowledge, which is gladly passed on to end customers via our software sales department. More information can be found in the Software section. We are particularly proud of the long-term partnerships with our customers and the many successful projects that have been realized. The respective project object is usually subject to the agreed confidentiality, which we naturally observe and therefore do not publish any corresponding information. The presentation of reference customers is only done with their expressed consent
CEO Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Artner
Our CEO Wolfgang Artner brought relevant knowledge to the company through his professional career in the development of plastic and special purpose machinery as well as in the support and service area of a leading CAE software vendor. From the beginning, the focus was set on competence to implement the simulation results obtained using complex methods which are often difficult for the layman to grasp into feasible solutions for the designer. This unique selling point sets us apart from many other competitors. We provide concrete solutions to optimally solve your problems.
Since its foundation in 2009 as an engineering consultancy for mechanical engineering, AWOTEC GmbH has been known for the successful combination of practical design activities with in-depth know-how in the field of FEA and MBD analysis as well as for the customer oriented distribution of related software.
This is us!

© AWOTEC GmbH 2022 Impressum AWOTEC GmbH Hanuschgasse 1/1/3 2540 Bad Vöslau  +43 2252 266015 Kontakt office@awotec.at
Als Ingenieurbüro für Maschinenbau bieten wir klassische Ingenieurdienstleistungen an. Die detail- lierte Beschreibung unseres Dienstleistungsangebots finden Sie im Bereich Engineering . Unsere Partnerschaften mit führenden Softwareanbietern garantieren den Einsatz modernster CAE Technologie mit stetig ausgebautem Expertenwissen, das über unseren Softwarevertrieb gerne an die Endkunden weitergegeben wird. Mehr Informationen dazu erhalten Sie im Bereich Software . Besonders stolz sind wir auf die langjährigen Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden und auf die vielen erfolgreich realisierten Projekte. Der jeweilige Projektgegenstand unterliegt üblicherweise der vereinbarten Geheimhaltung, welche wir selbst- verständlich beachten und daher keine ent- sprechenden Informationen veröffentlichen. Die Nennung von Referenzkunden erfolgt nur mit deren ausdrücklicher Zustimmung.
Geschäftsführer Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Artner Unser Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Artner brachte durch seinen beruflichen Werdegang in der Entwicklung von Kunststoff- und Sondermaschinen sowie im Support- und Servicebereich eines führenden CAE Softwareanbieters entsprechendes Wissen in das Unternehmen ein. Von Beginn an stand die Kompetenz zur praktischen Umsetzung der mit komplexen – für den Laien oft schwer zu erfassenden – Methoden ermittelten Simulationsergebnisse in, für den Konstrukteur realisierbare Lösungen im Vordergrund. Dieses Alleinstellungsmerkmal unterscheidet uns von vielen anderen Marktbegleitern. Wir liefern konkrete Lösungen, um Ihre Aufgabenstellung optimal umzusetzen. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2009 als Ingenieurbüro für Maschinenbau steht die AWOTEC GmbH für die erfolgreiche Kombination praktischer Konstruktions- und Entwurfstätigkeiten mit vertieftem Know-How im Bereich der FEM und MKS Analyse sowie für den kundenorientierten Vertrieb einschlägiger Software.  Das sind wir! Engineering & Software
© AWOTEC GmbH 2022
AWOTEC GmbH Hanuschgasse 1/1/3 2540 Bad Vöslau +43 2252 266015
Als Ingenieurbüro für Maschinenbau bieten wir klassische Ingenieurdienstleistungen an. Die detaillierte Beschreibung unseres Dienstleistungsangebots finden Sie im Bereich Engineering . Unsere Partnerschaften mit führenden Softwareanbietern garantieren den Einsatz modernster CAE Technologie mit stetig ausgebautem Expertenwissen, das über unseren Softwarevertrieb gerne an die Endkunden weitergegeben wird. Mehr Informationen dazu erhalten Sie im Bereich Software . Besonders stolz sind wir auf die langjährigen Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden und auf die vielen erfolgreich realisierten Projekte. Der jeweilige Projektgegenstand unterliegt üblicherweise der vereinbarten Geheimhaltung, welche wir selbstverständlich beachten und daher keine entsprechenden Informationen veröffentlichen. Die Nennung von Referenzkunden erfolgt nur mit deren ausdrücklicher Zustimmung.
Geschäftsführer Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfgang Artner
Unser Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Artner brachte durch seinen beruflichen Werdegang in der Entwicklung von Kunststoff- und Sondermaschinen sowie im Support- und Servicebereich eines führenden CAE Softwareanbieters entsprechendes Wissen in das Unternehmen ein. Von Beginn an stand die Kompetenz zur praktischen Umsetzung der mit komplexen für den Laien oft schwer zu erfassenden Methoden ermittelten Simulations- ergebnisse in, für den Konstrukteur realisierbare Lösungen im Vordergrund. Dieses Alleinstellungsmerkmal unterscheidet uns von vielen anderen Marktbegleitern. Wir liefern konkrete Lösungen, um Ihre Aufgabenstellung optimal umzusetzen.
Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2009 als Ingenieurbüro für Maschinenbau steht die AWOTEC GmbH für die erfolgreiche Kombination praktischer Konstruktions- und Entwurfstätigkeiten mit vertieftem Know-How im Bereich der FEM und MKS Analyse sowie für den kundenorientierten Vertrieb einschlägiger Software.
Das sind wir!