© AWOTEC GmbH 2022
AWOTEC GmbH Hanuschgasse 1/1/3 2540 Bad Vöslau +43 2252 266015
With winLIFE you can predict the fatigue life of dynamically loaded components and structures . Based on measurement data or results from MBD or FEM analyzes; with features for stress and strain concepts; S-N curves for seam weld and base material; crack growth analysis; critical plane method; random vibration fatigue; material libraries and much more… Detailed information can be found on the webpage of Steinbeis- Transferzentrum Verkehrstechnik.Simulation.Software - the producer of winLIFE - as well as in the product brochure.
SDC Verifier is the comprehensive solution for standardized modeling and evaluation of finite element analyzes. SDC Verifier together with Ansys, Femap and Simcenter 3D makes the calculation procedure more transparent and facilitates checking complete sets of load cases according to predefined design code rules or user defined standards with a large number of features for complete documentation and automation. Detailed information can be found on the webpage of SDC Engineering B.V. - the producer of SDC Verifier - as well as in the product brochure.
10.01.2022 Functionbay has released a new version of the MBD Software RECURDYN. A lot of new Features were implemented to enhance the overall productivity.  RECURDYN V9R5 V9R5 new release download What‘s New download What‘s New
RecurDyn is the simulation tool for the dynamic of rigid and non-linear flexible structures with large deformation and contacts. Complemented by integrated control simulation, particle simulation and optimization, RecurDyn is the first choice for simulating multiphysics tasks. Detailed information can be found on the webpage of Functionbay, Inc. - the producer of Recurdyn - as well as in the product brochure .
Multi Flexible Body Dynamics
The CAE software suite RecurDyn offers a unique combination of multi-body dynamics (MBD), finite element analysis (FEA), control simulation and optimization .
We offer a comprehensive product portfolio of CAE software. In addition to our activities as a software distributor, we provide well-founded training packages and competent support to enable you to optimize the usage of the various programs. Contact us to learn more about our individual packages and training programs
SOFTWARE PORTFOLIO
download brochure download brochure more infos … more infos … download brochure download brochure download brochure download brochure more infos … more infos …
more infos … more infos …

© AWOTEC GmbH 2021
AWOTEC GmbH Hanuschgasse 1/1/3 2540 Bad Vöslau +43 2252 266015
Mit winLIFE berechnen Sie die Lebensdauer dynamisch belasteter Bauteile. Basierend auf Messdaten und/oder Ergebnissen aus MKS bzw. FEM Analysen; mit Features zu Spannungs- und Dehnungskonzepten; Wöhlerlinien für Schweißnähte und Grundmaterial; Rissfortschrittsrechnung; Methode der kritische Schnittebene; Random Vibration Fatigue; Materialbibliotheken uvm. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Homepage des Herstellers - das Steinbeis-Transferzentrum - Verkehrstechnik.Simulation.Software und in der Produktbroschüre.
SDC Verifier ist der umfassende FE-Postprozessor zur normgerechten Modellbildung und Bewertung von finite Elemente Analysen. Direkt implementiert in ANSYS Workbench, FEMAP oder Simcenter 3D. SDC Verifier macht zusammen mit Ansys, Femap und Simcenter 3D den Berechnungsvorgang transparenter und ermöglicht die Überprüfung kompletter Lastfälle nach vordefinierten Normen oder benutzerdefinierten Standards mit einer Vielzahl an Features zur vollständigen Dokumentation und Automatisierung. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Homepage des Herstellers SDC Engineering B.V. und in der Produktbroschüre.
Multi Flexible Body Dynamics
RecurDyn ist eine moderne CAE Software Suite, die eine einzigartige Kombination aus Mehrkörperdynamik (MKS), Finite Elemente Analyse (FEA) und Regelungstechnik bietet.
Rund um das Thema CAE Software bieten wir ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio an. Zusätzlich zu unserer Tätigkeit als Softwarereseller offerieren wir Ihnen fundierte Schulungspakete und kompetenten Support, um Ihnen den optimalen Einsatz der verschiedenen Programme zu ermöglichen. Kontaktieren Sie uns um mehr über unsere individuellen Pakete und Schulungsprogramme zu erfahren!
SOFTWAREPORTFOLIO
Download Broschüre Download Broschüre mehr erfahren ... mehr erfahren ... Download Broschüre Download Broschüre Download Broschüre Download Broschüre mehr erfahren... mehr erfahren...
RecurDyn ist das Simulationswerkzeug für die dynamische Analyse starrer und nichtlinearer flexibler Strukturen mit großen Deformationen und Kontakten. Ergänzt durch Regelungstechnik, Partikelsimulation und Optimierung ist RecurDyn die erste Wahl bei der Simulation multiphysikalischer Aufgabenstellungen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Homepage des Herstellers Functionbay, Inc. und in der Produktbroschüre.
10.01.2022 Functionbay hat die neue Version der MKS Software RECURDYN vorgestellt. Den Anwender erwarten eine Vielzahl neuer Features zur Steigerung der Produktivität.  RECURDYN V9R5 V9R5 new release Download What‘s New Download What‘s New mehr erfahren … mehr erfahren …